GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

08/10/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of one Attachment, Bucket. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing or damaged. W13G8621890006

08/10/2022 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:43 PM CT.

  2003 GROVE RT530E 30 TON CRANE MHK: 6,566 VIN: 223579 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE: ALL MIRRORS, CABLES & SHEAVES & WEAR PADS, EXTENSION CYLINDER. REPAIR: PAINT COMPLETE. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ELIZABETH NOBLITT (478)926-5991 FP4800214600246

08/10/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  This lot is a John Deere Skid steer Loader. Located in Dingmans Ferry , PA at the Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area, Roads and Trails compound. Please call to schedule an inspection or removal. Inspection prior to bidding is highly recommended. Lot is sold as is, buyer is responsible for removal. SN: M07775X025824, Model: 7775, Year: 1996. Visual inspection highly encouraged: Inspection and removal by appointment only: Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** 143618220622077

08/10/2022 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 41unused Thetford Porta Potti 365 portable toiletsDate of manufacture: December 2020. Made of plastic. Approx. box dimensions: 15.5 inches long x 17 inches wide x16.5 inches tall. Approx. Weight: 10 lbs. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6522060001

08/10/2022 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:05 PM CT.

  Qty 4. AIRVO HIGH FLOW NASAL CANNULA ITEMS. The units have 37 EA heated breathing tube and chamber kit(900pt561); 55 EA nasal cannula med(opt944); 34 EA nasal cannula small(opt942); 40 EA large nasal cannula(opt946); 4 EA filter 2-pack for Airvo 2(900pt913); 4 EA disinfection kit(900pt600). The following items were in working condition at the time of the posting. Covid-19 disclaimer: anyone attempting to pick up a purchased lot from this facility must enter through the screening tent at the front entrance of the hospital. A surgical mask must be worn at all times inside of building. Temperature will be taken during screening. Non-patients exhibiting covid like symptoms will be turned away and asked to reschedule their business for another time. If possible, potential bidders are asked to arrange shipment of purchased equipment and supplies to cut down on foot traffic on campus. The loading dock is in the back of the hospital. The same rules apply. The loading dock hours are from 8am to 330pm. 36340122060056