GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

08/12/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Assorted Survey Equipment, (1) Air Entrainment Meter – condition unknown, has not been used in sometime, (1) TSC2, (1) Rod Eye 4, (1) Rod Eye 8, (1) Spectra Laser Eye Model 1275, (1) LB2 Model 3900. Equipment will not turn on possibly low battery. Inspections are highly recommended. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. For appointment contact Amy Bastone at (906)251-3066 or Amy.Bastone@usda.gov 123A752108MI022

08/12/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Miscellaneous Engineering and Surveying Equipment. SEE ATTACHED LIST under additional documents. Items are numbered in pictures. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. The purchaser will be responsible for all transportation cost for pick up and removal of property. No assistance will be provided by FS personnel. 1256A121810009J

08/12/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Miscellaneous Engineering and Surveying Equipment. SEE ATTACHED LIST under additional documents. Items are numbered in pictures. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. The purchaser will be responsible for all transportation cost for pick up and removal of property. No assistance will be provided by FS personnel. 1256A121810008J

08/12/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Miscellaneous Engineering and Surveying Equipment. SEE ATTACHED LIST under additional documents. Items are numbered in pictures. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. The purchaser will be responsible for all transportation cost for pick up and removal of property. No assistance will be provided by FS personnel 1256A121810007J

08/12/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.