GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

01/21/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Canon Digital Camera, model# Power Shot G10, serial# 8828503251, installed-acquired date 12-14-09, includes interface and AV cables, 2 shoulder straps and manuals; (2) Canon Battery Chargers; (4) Canon NB-7L Camera Batteries; (3) Canon ACK-DC50 AC adapter kits; (3) Verbatim 2GB SD cards; (1) Scandisk 4GB SDHC card. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. *****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36570313490001

01/21/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Speed Dome Camera Color PTZ Camera Systems, model# ICR-3600N. The cameras have never been used and instruction manuals version 1.5 is included. Camera specifications are CCD sensor: 1/4 Sony EXVIEW CCD x26, 36 model. Zoom magnification x 36 optical zoom, 12 digital zoom (max x 432 zoom) x 36 model with day and night function. Various focus mode: auto-focus, manual focus, semi-auto focus. Independent and simultaneous camera characteristics setup in present operation. All currently on a standard pallet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542013420204

01/21/2022 06:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Speed Dome Camera Color PTZ Camera Systems, model# ICR-3600N. The cameras have never been used and instruction manuals version 1.5 is included. Camera specifications are CCD sensor: 1/4 Sony EXVIEW CCD x26, 36 model. Zoom magnification x 36 optical zoom, 12 digital zoom (max x 432 zoom) x 36 model with day and night function. Various focus mode: auto-focus, manual focus, semi-auto focus. Independent and simultaneous camera characteristics setup in present operation. All currently on a standard pallet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542013420201

01/21/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Tamron Camera Lenses, 7 lenses total, 5 11-18mm, 2 17-35mm. **INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** MANUFACTURER : TAMRON MAKE : TAMRON MODEL : UNK Z700981326DB08

01/21/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One Sony Video Camera SN# 1327356, Model: HDR-HC5. Previously in working condition, stored for several years, no battery charger. **inspection highly recommended** Z700981326DB07

01/21/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One Sony Video Camera SN# 13403. MODEL : HDR-HC9. Previously in working condition, stored for several years, no battery charger. **INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** Z700981326DB06

01/21/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One Sony Digital Camera Lenses, MODEL: VCL-HG1737C, Tele Conversion Lens x1.7 37mm for HD, IN BOX **INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** Z700981326DB05

01/21/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Sigma Digital Camera Lenses, with 4 lens 1-17-35mm, 2-24-70mm, 1-8mm Fisheye. Previously in working condition, in storage for a couple of years. **INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** Z700981326DB04