GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

11/27/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:10 AM CT.

TELETYPE AND FACSIMILE EQUIPMENT HP FAX MACHINE 1250 **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. HP 1250 1931981285APC5

11/27/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2021 10:00 AM CT.

TELETYPE AND FACSIMILE EQUIPMENT HP DIGITAL SENDER 9250C **************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY *********************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.  HP 9250C 1931981285APC4