GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

11/23/2021 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-30-2021 01:26 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous instruments. Magnetic Sensor MAGH 12D0456. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102127919216

11/23/2021 02:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-30-2021 01:25 PM CT.

  Fume Hood. Mfg. Kewaunee, Model: H05K5448. Repairs required including but not limited to: Currently shrink wrapped and loaded on a pallet. Item is usable when taken out of service. *** Cabinet not included in this sale. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in Homer, Alaska. 1475GY12930002

11/20/2021 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:24 AM CT.

  PELICAN HARD CASES Pelican – Trimble R8 GNSS R6 5800 Hard Cases. 2 x 16 x 8 Some hard casesare in better shape than others. Sold as a LOT 0f 20. R8 R6 5800 HARD CASE 123A751266IA19E

11/19/2021 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (200 items) of National Instruments PXI Equipment. (See attached List under additional documents). Includes PXI multifunction I O, voltage input modules, terminal blocks, general purpose switch modules, analog output modules, shielded cables, timer modules, and Compact RIO chassis. All required cables or documentation may not be included. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1231591278WI05

11/19/2021 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) Jouan Tabletop Centrifuge, model# C4I. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36511212771500

11/19/2021 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Siemens Medical Lab chemistry analyzers, model# Dimension Vista 500 in salvageable condition. Items are approximately 8ft long by 3ft wide by 5ft tall and approximately 1700lbs each, serial# 1883177X, DV330853. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36561112788030

11/19/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 LABCONCO Glove Box. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 68550A12940002

11/19/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Skids containing Rat/Mouse Boxes with Lids. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 68550A12940001

11/19/2021 11:35 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  Cryostat Microtome with AG Protection. Mfr: Leica Opthalmics, mdl: CM1850 UV. Operational when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Successful bidder is required to submit the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36817412780001

11/18/2021 03:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-30-2021 02:31 PM CT.

  Total Station Survey Instrument : Mfr: Topcon ET-1. Long storage. Working conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and Parts may be missing or broken. In perso n inspection recommended. Local Contact: Dan Nelson Cell Phone 520-940-5619 SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE. Local Contact: Dan Nelson Cell Phone 520-940-5619 (12315912720013; Fed Tag #10-120) 12315912720013