GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

11/24/2021 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:14 PM CT.

AQI Rollastep C Series ladder, SN:116727886. (707MF412851704) Repairs needed 707MF412851704

11/24/2021 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:13 PM CT.

Compressor/washer for Tronair aircraft engine, Model:08-4024-1000, SN:EC-209. (7074P212872591) Repairs needed 7074P212872591

11/24/2021 01:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:03 PM CT.

GNB Pride SCR Charger FLX, Model: SCRFLX-12-475S1Z, SN:01K0607S. (7074P212872590) Repairs needed 7074P212872590

11/24/2021 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Flagro Commerical/Industrial Portable Heater, SN:OV400-4971, Model: FVO-400/390,000 BTU/150 PSI. (7074P212882842) Repairs needed 7074P212882842

11/24/2021 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Hyster Powered Pallet Lift, GNB Technologies, Model: 20/W20XTC, SN:A454N02221Z. (7074P212872583) Repairs needed 7074P212872583