GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

04/07/2021 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 07:26 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Toshiba E-Studio 233 Copier Printer; color: white and gray; serial number: CRD987463; condition: rust, scratches, inoperable; local personnel will not help in the removal of this item; contact Duncan Thomas at 270 965-3921 for any questions; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751033KY01

04/07/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (10) pallets of Skilcraft letter size folders. There are approximately 100 HD per individual box, 5 individual boxes per case, 48 cartons per skid for a total of 1200 folders per skid. The manila folders are new and unused. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Property removal must occur within 5 working days at the conclusion of the sale*****. 13520110751134A

04/07/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (10) pallets of Uline letter carriers. There are approximately 154 on each pallet. The Uline tote letter carriers are used. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Property removal must occur within 5 working days at the conclusion of the sale*****. 13520110811137D

04/07/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (12) pallets containing clips, binder, large (16bx x 50dz) must take whole pallet of supplies, pallets cannot be broken down. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Property removal must occur within 5 working days at the conclusion of the sale*****. 13520110811137