GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

04/07/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  Heavy Duty Pipe Front Bumper, Fit 2012 Ford F-450, ***Repairs may be required***; can be seen at Wheeler NWR, 256-353-7243 Monday thru Friday 8am-3:00 by appointment only 14435210680001

04/07/2021 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  1987 OSHKOSH WT2206 SNOW PLOW MHK: 10,792 VIN: 6498R ***Repairs required but not limited to: DRIVERS LOWER STEP PLATE BENT, CORROSION CONTROL, TIRES CRACKED &DRY ROT, & PLOW BLADE SHOE BENT. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M.PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact KIM CANNELLA (937)904-2685 or ROBERT LEACH (937)257-4687 OSHKOSH FP4800108300535

04/07/2021 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 04:23 PM CT.

  2004 OSHKOSH SNOW BROOM MHK: 2,396hrs VIN: 10TBFEC184SO80890 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE LEFT DOOR WINDOW PULL PIN & WINDSHIELD. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact KIM CANNELLA (937)904-2685 or ROBEROSHKOSH H2718-GB1 FP4800108300092