GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

04/07/2021 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:36 PM CT.

Philips Z-M3860A Medical Equipment. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Barcode: M12480. (1531F810600005) 1531F810600005

04/07/2021 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:26 PM CT.

Agilent Tech Heartstream FR2 AED Medical Equipment. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Barcode: I47844. (1531F810600004) 1531F810600004

04/07/2021 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:16 PM CT.

Agilent Tech Heartstream FR2 AED Medical Equipment. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Barcode: I47834. (1531F810600003) 1531F810600003

04/07/2021 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:06 PM CT.

Agilent Tech Heartstream FR2 AED Medical Equipment. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Barcode: I47816. (1531F810600002) 1531F810600002