GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

04/07/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:33 AM CT.

Scales, lot sale (36650210890001) Lot sale consisting of 9 Scale-Tronix personnel scales and 1 Detecto industrial scale. All were in working condition when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED, please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650210890001

04/07/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:23 AM CT.

Patient Sit To Stand Lift (36720210880270) On PATIENT SIT TO STAND LIFT, equipment was still working when removed from service. Manufacturer: LIKO INC. model: SABRINA II. The Buyer is responsible for all packing and shipping cost. 36720210880270

04/07/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:13 AM CT.

Powered Exam Chair (36720210880269) Treatment exam chair powered, equipment was still working when removed from service. Manufacturer: Fresenius Medical Care model: T688. The Buyer is responsible for all packing and shipping cost 36720210880269

04/07/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 10:03 AM CT.

Stryker ST104 Stretchers, new (36650210840002) Lot sale consisting of 3 Stryker ST104 Transport Stretchers that are brand new and have never been used. When our new building was nearing completion, they ordered these stretches and ended up ordering too many. Our miscue could be your gain. They have never been used so they should be in perfect working order. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED, please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650210840002

04/05/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Refurbished Hill-Rom P1170D Care Assist Hospital Bed, SN: HRP000720435 (Mfr Date 9-18-2007, dimensions 83 inches long 35 inches wide side rails us, with Medline Theratech 5500 mattress. Mattress dimensions are 5.5 thick x 34.5 inches wide x 82 inches long. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov 36160210760317K

04/05/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  4 Refurbished Hill-Rom Care Assist Hospital Beds (Mattresses still in original boxes), P1170C, SNs: HRP000358476 (Mfr Date 9-1-2005), HRP000333514 (Mfr Date 4-26-2005), M050P1170F0000192 (Mfr Date Unknown), HRP000716120 (Mfr Date 9-18-2007); P1170D, SN: HRP000716120 (Mfr Date 9-18-2007). dimensions 83 inches long 35 inches wide side rails us, with Medline Theratech 5500 mattress. Mattress dimensions are 5.5 thick x 34.5 inches wide x 82 inches long. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov (36160210760317G-60317J) MULTI ITEMS