GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

04/06/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Operating Table with Foot Petals: Mfr VSSI, Mdl unk, adjustable height and tilt. Raise and lower functions work, other functionality has not been tested. Dimensions; 50in.L x 22in.W x 29in.H in stowed position. 470E3610830087

04/06/2021 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:34 PM CT.

Drying Oven: Mfr Yamato, Mdl DX 602, with adjustable racks, lockable door and over heat prevention device. Item has not been tested, dimensions; 28in.L x 27in.W x 31in.H. 470E3610830088

04/06/2021 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:24 PM CT.

Cardio Nuclear Camera Unit: Mfr Digirad Corp, Mdl Cardius X-Act. Equipment is functional but needs repair, hard drive removed. Functionality of CT correction replaced by new SPECT CT camera installation. Lot includes 1 ea Cardiac Nuclear Camera, 1 ea Desktop, 1 ea Cardiac Trigger Monitor and Accessories. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a 2 paged Medical Device Form. See link below for form. 36050810400029